Stubborn

 

 

tumblr_o8facmkr1q1vquztco3_1280

I am lost baby, so I’m writing for you

I’m writing to the ghost I didn’t meet yet

To the love that disappears every time I meet someone new like smoke

Like ashes it blows away with the wind till I can’t hold any of it

To the emptiness that fills my soul till I’m crazy

The mystery of you, has filled me with fears

I’m scared of what’s to come

You’re so stubborn baby

I don’t know anymore

If I should thank you or hate you

You made my heart break

By all my ex’s and now I’m up here

Everyone is right below me

I am up in the sky

I know all the games they can play

But when shall you return baby

When will I see your pretty face again

Your creased lips and star struck eyes.
Leave a Reply

